• Paul Feild (Chair) (Employer Representative)
  • Hugo Wuyts (Deputy Chair) (Employee Representative)
  • Dean Curtis (Employer Representative)
  • Gavin Palmer (Employee Representative)
  • Wijay Pitumpe (Employer Representative)
  • Steve Ridley (Employee Representative

The members of the Local Pension Board includes equal representatives of fund employers and members.

Click here for links to a number of websites that you may find helpful.

Useful links